Gordy Rush named as a finalist for Radio Ink’s 2020 “Radio Wayne” Award

Guaranty Media’s Gordy Rush was named as one of Radio Ink’s finalist for their prestigious 2020 Radio Wayne Awards in their Market Manager/General Manager category. On Tuesday, September 15th, in a Live Virtual Event on Facebook and YouTube Radio Ink will present the 2020 Radio Wayne awards. It’s the 28th year Radio Ink will present Radio’s most prestigious awards in sales, marketing, and management. The 2020 Radio Wayne awards are sponsored by Nielsen.

 Here are the 2020 finalists.

Bob Grammens – Sheridan Media, Sheridan, WY
Jeff Federman – Entercom Communications, Los Angeles
Brett Beshore – iHeartMedia, Indianapolis
Allison Warren – Cumulus Media, Nashville
Gordy Rush – Guaranty Media, Baton Rouge
Cary Pahigian – Hearst Broadcasting, Baltimore
Sabina Widmann – Univision Communications, San Diego, Las Vegas, McAllen